General Body Members

Members of the General Body of AJNIFM Society as on 03rd September, 2020

Members of the General Body of AJNIFM Society
Sr. No. Name Phone Nos. Fax No. Mobile/ E-Mail
Office Residence
1. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman
Union Finance Minister & President of AJNIFM Society
North Block, New Delhi-110 001.
23092810
23092510
--- 23093289 mof@nic.in
2. Shri Anurag Singh Thakur
Minister of State (Expenditure) & Vice President of AJNIFM Society
North Block, New Delhi – 110001.
23093403 --- 23094936 mosfinance@nic.in
3. Dr. T.V. Somanathan
Secretary (Expenditure) & Chairman BoG,
Ministry of Finance, North Block,
New Delhi – 110001.
23092929 --- 23092546 secyexp@nic.in
4. Smt. Manjula Rangarajan
Financial Commissioner (Rlys.)
Ministry of Railways,
Room No. 232, Rail Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001.
23382754 --- 23385095 fc@rb.railnet.gov.in
5. Ms Saroj Punhani
Dy. CAG of India (HR & Trg)
9, Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhayay Marg,
New Delhi-110002.
23237274 --- 23237745 punhanis@cag.gov.in
6. Shri Sanjiv Mittal
Controller General of Defence Accounts
Ministry of Defence
Ulan Batar Road, Palam
Delhi Cantt – 110 010.
25674782 --- 25674776 sanjiv.mittal@nic.in
7. Shri P.K. Sinha
Member (Finance)
Department of Telecommunication
20, Ashoka Road, Sanchar Bhawan,
New Delhi – 110001.
23716161 --- 23372073 memberf-dot@nic.in
8. Smt. Soma Roy Burman
Controller General of Accounts,
Ministry of Finance, 4th Floor, Maha Lekha Niyantrak Bhavan, INA,
GPO Complex, New Delhi -110003.
24617758 -- 24622305 sburman@gov.in
9. Shri P.K. Aggarwal
Chief Advisor (Cost)
Ministry of Finance,
Lok Nayak Bhawan,
New Delhi -110003.
24698522 --- 24698179 pkaggarwal.icoas@nic.in
10. Smt. Keshni Anand Arora, IAS
Chief Secretary
Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Civil Secretariat
Chandigarh – 160001.
0172-2740118, 2741498 0172-2707220 0172-2740317 cs@hry.nic.in
11. Dr. Madhu Vij
Professor in Finance
Faculty of Mgt. Studies,
University of Delhi, North Campus,
New Delhi – 110007.
27666382
27666388
-- -- 9810828835
email :
madhuvij@hotmail.com
madhufms@gmail.com
12. Prof. M.P. Gupta
Professor & Head
Indian Institute of Technology,
NH 65, Nagaur Road, Karwar, Rajasthan
Jodhpur – 342 037.
26591173
26596309
-- -- 9811027530
email:
mpgupta@iitj.ac.in
13. Shri Ashish Kumar Chauhan
MD & CEO, Bombay Stock Exchange,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai- 400001.
022-22721233/4, 022-66545695 -- 022-22721919 ashish.chauhan@bseindia.com
14. Shri Nilesh S. Vikamsey
Former President, ICAI,
Central Council Member of ICAI, Western Region
M/s Khimji Kunverji & Co., Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai – 400 013.
022-24391111 --- 9323332552 nilesh@kkc.in
nileshvikamsey@rediffmail.com
15. Shri Prabhat Ranjan Acharya, IA&AS (Retd.)
Director, AJNIFM,
Faridabad – 121001.
0129-2418870 --- 0129-2418867 email :
director@nifm.ac.in