Contact Us

Location of NIFM

Location of NIFM
ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX
National Institute of Financial Management Sector 48,Pali Road, Faridabad 121 001 Haryana India +91-129-2465444 +91-129-2465258 (Dial 95129 from Delhi and 0129 from other places in India) +91-0129-2418867,+91-0129-2423593

Programme Chair

Programme Chair
Course Name Programme Chair’s Name Designation Contact No. Email
PGDM (FM) Dr. K.P. Kaushik Professor +91-129-2465221 kpkaushik@nifm.ac.in
DGA&IA Dr. Shikha Mathur Kumar Professor +91-129-2465210 shikhamkumar@nifm.ac.in
FPM Dr. A. K. Sharan Professor +91-129-2465214 aksharan@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (Fin.Mkt.) Dr. A.M. Sherry Professor +91-129-2465252 amsherry@nifm.ac.in
PTC Prof. Yashashri Shukla Professor +91-129-2465277 yashashri@nifm.ac.in

Course Director

Course Director
Course Name Course Director’s Name Designation Contact No. Email
PGDM (FM) 2017-19 Dr. Namrata Agrawal Professor +91-129-2465231 nagrawal@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (FM) 2018-20 Dr. K.P. Kaushik Professor +91-129-2465221 kpkaushik@nifm.ac.in
DGA&IA Dr. Reetu Sharma Assistant Professor +91-129-2465254 reetu@nifm.ac.in