Contact Us

Location of AJNIFM

Location of AJNIFM
ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX
Arun Jaitley National Institute of Financial Management, Sector 48,Pali Road, Faridabad 121 001 Haryana India +91-129-2465444 +91-129-2465258 (Dial 95129 from Delhi and 0129 from other places in India) +91-0129-2418867,+91-0129-2423593

Programme Director

Programme Director
Course Name Programme Director’s Name Designation Contact No. Email
PTC Shri Mayank Tyagi Associate Professor +91-129-2465265 mayanktyagi@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (FM) 2020-22 Dr. A.K. Sharan Professor +91-129-2465214 aksharan@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (FM) 2019-21 Dr. Namrata Agrawal Professor +91-129-2465231 nagrawal@nifm.ac.in
PGDM (Finance) Dr. A.M. Sherry Professor +91-129-2465252 amsherry@nifm.ac.in
ITEC Programs Dr. Namrata Agrawal Professor +91-129-2465231 nagrawal@nifm.ac.in
MDP, ARTRAC Course Shri Mayank Tyagi Associate Professor +91-129-2465265 mayanktyagi@nifm.ac.in
PFM-KIN with World Bank Shri Mayank Tyagi Associate Professor +91-129-2465265 mayanktyagi@nifm.ac.in
GST Dr. Brajesh Kumar Associate Professor +91-129-2465209 brajesh@nifm.ac.in
GeM, GFRs Shri Mayank Tyagi Associate Professor +91-129-2465265 mayanktyagi@nifm.ac.in
Public Procurement Shri Mayank Tyagi Associate Professor +91-129-2465265 mayanktyagi@nifm.ac.in
Consultancy Dr. Jaya Bhalla Assistant Professor +91-129-2465207 jaya@nifm.ac.in
Gender Budgeting Dr. Jaya Bhalla Assistant Professor +91-129-2465207 jaya@nifm.ac.in

Course Director

Course Director
Course Name Course Director’s Name Designation Contact No. Email
PG DGA&IA Dr. K.P. Kaushik Professor +91-129-2465221 kpkaushik@nifm.ac.in